Annual Meeting Minutes

June 17, 2016

Present: Bryce Freking, Chris Kaeb, Brett Pharo, Mark Meurer, John Anderson and Glenn Jones.

Officers for 2016-2017

  • President – Brett Pharo
  • Vice President – Mark Meurer
  • Secretary – Chris Schauer
  • Treasurer – Chris Kaeb

Glenn Jones went over the financial spreadsheet he developed. He mentioned the directors credits that are outstanding are a bit of a wild card yet. Glenn suggested we buy a certificate with $10,000.00 of the money currently in the account. Glenn thought that starting in January of 2016 and going through the year, we should be able to get an idea of the future financial health of APSA. Currently we have enough reserves.

Committees for 2016-2017

  • Sale committee - Bryce, Chris, Mark and Todd Taylor.
  • Finance committee - all board members
  • Advertising committee -Brett, Mark, John Anderson
  • By laws committee - Glenn, Chris Kaeb, Chris Schauer, Jeremy and Bryce
  • Newsletter - Brett. Brett wondered about getting a writer for the newsletter. Writing is very time consuming. He may split out some of the responsibilities for writing.

John Anderson